How do I delete a Group in ApprenNet?
If you have created a Group that you no longer need, you should delete the Group. Deleting a Group permanently deletes all Exercises and all of the Submissions from the Group, and it will no longer appear on your Organization's dashboard. If you would like to still be able to access the Exercises to copy them in the future, learn how to Archive a Group here.
To delete your Group, perform the following steps:
- Navigate to your Group page
- Select the Admin dropdown, then select Manage Group n
- Select the 6th tab, Delete/Archive
- Select the red Delete this Group button
Once deleted, your Group will not appear in your Groups index, or on your Groups page.