Bridge (en)Practice Guide - Everyone Else GroupsHow do I remove a member from my group in Practice?

How do I remove a member from my group in Practice?

Edit Group

To remove a member from your group, navigate to the Group details page and click the Edit Group button.

Edit Group Membership

Click the Group Membership tab.

Remove Member

To remove a member from your group, click the Actions icon associated with the member you would like to remove [1]. In the dropdown menu, click the Deactivate Member link [2]. The member is removed from your group, but can still be viewed by clicking the Deactivated checkbox [3].