Bridge (en)Practice Guide - Everyone Else Membership ManagementHow do I reactivate a member from my organization in Practice?

How do I reactivate a member from my organization in Practice?

If you deactivate a member’s account, you have the ability to reactivate it. Reactivating a user's account allows them back into the platform and any Groups they were still an active member in.

Open Org Admin Page

To reactivate a Member from your Organization, select the Organization Administration icon from the top of the page.

Open Org Membership

Click the Org Membership tab.

Show Deactivated Members

To only show deactivated users, select the Deactivated checkbox [1]. Deselect the Active and Pending checkboxes if they are selected [2].

Reactivate Member

Click the More Actions icon [1], then click the Reactivate link [2].