Bridge (en)Author Guide CheckpointsHow do I delete a checkpoint?

How do I delete a checkpoint?

You can delete a checkpoint from your account.

Note: Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.

Open Application Switcher Menu

In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon [1]. Then, click the Author menu option [2].

Note: The Global Navigation menu may differ depending on what is enabled in your account.

Open Checkpoints

In the Author menu, click the Checkpoints link.

Open Checkpoint

On the Checkpoints page, locate the checkpoint you want to delete. You can use the search field [1] or the Sort menu [2].

Delete Checkpoint

Click the Remove icon.

Confirm Deletion

To confirm, click the Delete link.