Bridge (en)Manager Guide CareerHow do I view employee career development plans and Everest pages as a manager?

How do I view employee career development plans and Everest pages as a manager?

As a manager, you can view your employee's career development plan and Everest page. You cannot edit your employee's career development plan or Everest page.

Employees can add career drivers and skills to their career development plan. To view a categorized list of the Bridge career drivers, visit the Bridge Career Drivers PDF. To view a list of  default Bridge skills, visit the Bridge Default Skills PDF.

Open My Team Page

In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon [1], then click the My Team option [2].

Note: The Global Navigation menu may differ depending on what is enabled in your account.

Open Employee Agenda

In the My Team page, locate the employee's card and click their profile picture.

Open Career Plan

Open Career Plan from the Employee View menu.

In the Employee View menu, click the Career Plan link. 

View Employee Career Development Plan

You can view an employee's focus skills in their Career Development Plan page [1]. You can also view the tasks, goals, and learning items they have added to their focus skill [2]. To view a full list of all the tasks, goals, and learning items associated with a focus skill, click the View All link [3]. To view the employee's Everest page, click the Everest link [4].

Note: You cannot edit an employee's career development plan.

View Everest Page

You can view an employee's personal vision statement [1], career drivers [2], daily activities [3], desired skills [4], and future roles [5] in the employee's Everest page. To view greater detail about any of these features, click the Arrow button associated with the feature [6].

Note: You cannot edit an employee's Everest page.

Open Employee Menu

You can quickly switch between viewing different employees' information by clicking the Employee View menu icon. 

View Employee Menu

Click the name of the employee you would like to view.

Close Employee View

To return to the My Team page, click the Close icon.