Bridge (en)Admin Guide Live TrainingsHow do I enable Open Enrollment for a live training as an admin?

How do I enable Open Enrollment for a live training as an admin?

Registration links allow Bridge users to provide quick registration access to online and live trainings outside of Bridge. Once a live training has been created, you can enable Open Enrollment and share the link with learners. Users will then be able to use the link to register for live training sessions. Registration links can be created for a live training or a specific live training session via the live training details page once the Open Enrollment option has been enabled.

Note: Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.

Open Author Menu

In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon [1]. Then, click the Author menu option [2].

Note: The Global Navigation menu may differ depending on what is enabled in your account.

Open Live Trainings

In the Author menu, click the Live Trainings link.

Open Live Training

Open Live Training

In the Live Trainings page, click the name of the live training.

Open Live Training Settings

Open Live Training Settings

In the live training details page, click the Sharable Link icon.

Click Open Enrollment

Click the Sharable Link toggle button.

Click Registration Link

Click the Copy button. You can share this link anywhere inside or outside of Bridge. Users will be directed to the registration page to choose the session they would like to register for.

Copy Session Registration Link

If you would like to send a sharable link for a specific session, click the Session Options icon. From the menu that appears, click the Link button.

Copy Session Registration Link

Click the Copy button. You can share this link anywhere inside or outside of Bridge. Users will be directed to the registration page to either accept or reject the session registration.