Bridge (en)Admin Guide ReportsHow do I view a Completed Learners report for an account?

How do I view a Completed Learners report for an account?

You can view a report of completed users in your account and the total time a user has spent in a course.

Note: Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.

Open Insights Menu

In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon [1]. Then, click the Insights menu option [2].

Note: The Global Navigation menu may differ depending on what is enabled in your account.

Open Completed Learners Report

In the Insights page, click the Deep Dive button located next to the Completed Learners statistic widget.

Choose Time Frame

Choose Time Frame

To choose a time frame for your report, click the Time Frame drop-down menu. In addition to viewing data from the last week, you can view data collected in the last month, last 3 months, all time since the account was created, and a custom date range.

Choose Custom Time Frame

Choose Custom Time Frame

When the Custom option is chosen from the drop-down menu, a pop-up calendar will be shown which allows you to select a start date and an end date for your report.

Fine Tune Report

To refine what is displayed in your report, click the Fine Tune link [1]. You can refine your report by group, program, course, tag, team, or user. To select a refinement field, click a field button [2].

Choose Refinement Options

To select refinement options, click the option that corresponds with the item you want to include [1]. To see more options, click the Show Next button [2]. When you are finished, click the Done link [3].

Apply Refinement

To add an additional refinement, click the Add another refinement link [1]. To apply your refinements, click the Apply button [2].

View Completed Learners Report

You can view the user's name [1], course [2], due date [3], completion date [4], score [5], status [6], and time in course [7]. The user's name and course are linked to the user's profile and completed course. Time spent in a SCORM course is not recorded until the user takes an action (e.g. goes to the next slide, goes to the previous slide, or leaves the course).

A completed user can have the following status:

  • On Time: The user completed the course on the due date.
  • Early: The user completed the course before the due date.
  • Late: The user completed the course after the due date.

Sort Users

By default, users are sorted by completion date. However, you can click any column header to sort your users. An arrow next to the header will show your selected sorting column. You can sort in ascending or descending order.

Export CSV

To download the Completed Learners Report for the chosen filters, click the Export CSV button.

Note: In the CSV file, the due date and completion date are formatted Day-Month-Year. Time spent in course is recorded in seconds.