You can archive and then delete trackers.
Click on Trackers, and click on Archive under the tracker that you want to remove. This moves the tracker into your Archived list. Click on the Archived tab to view your archived list.
To permanently delete a tracker, archive the tracker first.
Click on Archived, then click on Delete for the tracker that you want to remove.
Note: When you permanently delete a tracker all of the student data will also be deleted.
To remove a tracker from the Archived list, click on Unarchive underneath the tracker name. This restores the tracker to your list of created trackers.
Note: Your trackers are automatically archived each year according to your school year rollover date.