Certica Products

Most up-to-date CALPADS documentation

Updated Mar 25, 2021

Most up-to-date CALPADS documentation 

From: Keith Brown <kbrown@certicasolutions.com>
Sent: Friday, March 13, 2020 9:28 AM
To: Melinda Bradford <mbradford@certicasolutions.com>; Martin Rodriguez <mrodriguez@certicasolutions.com>; Lakisha Gray <lgray@certicasolutions.com>; Jeff Putnam <jputnam@certicasolutions.com>; Aaron Hall <ahall@certicasolutions.com>; Hui Zhong <hzhong@certicasolutions.com>
Cc: Charles Childre <cchildre@certicasolutions.com>; Kevin Richards <krichards@certicasolutions.com>
Subject: FYI - CALPADS Documentation

FYI - It appears that CALPADS documentation is actually in more than just the CDE website and the CALPADS website we were made aware of yesterday.  I contacted CALPADS Support and they pointed me to a third place.  Unfortunately, we don’t have access to this one so I pressed them some more and they indicated the new location we were made aware of by Shelley Ellison is the most accurate and we should be using that - https://documentation.calpads.org/Support/References/ - I did ask if there were a way vendors could get access to the “system” but she didn’t respond, she just told me the link above is what we should be using. ?
 

The most current is within the system as it takes awhile for CDE to update their website. Once you are logged into the system, you see the links on the footer:

 

Keith D. Brown

Product Manager

Certica Solutions, Inc.

Previous Article Missing Email Notifications
Next Article Playbook for when a Certify Administrator leaves