Portfolium (DO NOT USE)

How do I permanently delete my Portfolium account?

Updated Apr 01, 2021

You can permanently delete your Portfolium account in Account Settings. Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. If you delete your account you will lose all your uploaded content, connections, and messages.

To avoid losing your content and connections, you can disable your account instead.

Open Settings

Open Settings

To open your user settings, click the Me icon in the toolbar [1], and then click the Settings link [2].

Open Privacy

Open Privacy

In Account Navigation, click the Privacy link.

Disable Account

Disable Account

At the bottom of the Privacy Settings page, click the Disable my account link.

Delete Account

Delete Account

Click the permanently deleted link.

Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete

On the Delete Account page, read through the information provided about deleting your account. If you still want to delete your account, select an option from the Reason for Deletion drop-down menu [1] and then click the Delete Account button [2]. To keep your account and return to Portfolium, click the Cancel button [3].

Previous Article How do I connect Canvas to my Portfolium account?
Next Article How do I view my Projects in Portfolium?