If you are an administrator in the Portfolium assessment tool you can edit permission settings for other users in your account. Currently, permissions are available to customize access and management for Assessment and Folio Management options.
In the Toolbar, click the Folios icon.
In the Folios Navigation menu, click the Educators link.
View Permission Settings
On the Educators page, you can see available permissions and the permission status for individual users.
Enabled permissions display a checkmark icon  and disabled permissions display an X icon .
To edit a user's permissions, click the checkbox next to the user's name  and then click the Update Permission button .
In the Permissions window, you can see available permissions. To enable a permission, toggle the button to the right . To disable a permission, toggle a button to the left .
When you have finalized the user's permission settings, click the Save User Permissions button .
Note: If you change a user's permissions, the user will be logged out of their current session.