How do I permanently delete my Portfolium account?
Updated on Apr 01, 2021
You can permanently delete your Portfolium account in Account Settings. Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. If you delete your account you will lose all your uploaded content, connections, and messages.
To avoid losing your content and connections, you can disable your account instead.